[Mixtape] Dej Bulkish – Summer Slam ft Omoba T’coal

Download Dej bulkish – Summer slam (MixTape) Ft Omoba T’coal.

Our very own Dej bulkish is back again with yet another superb mixture titled summer slam and on this one he features Omoba T’coal.

Summer Slam is 2hrs, 30mins Mix-tape with over 100 songs of the 2018 latest release.

Track list

  1. Omoba T’coal intro,
  2. Be there by humblesmith,
  3. fuwa sewa by phyno,
  4. in my feelings by Drake,
  5. one on one by zoro,
  6. reality by rude boy,
  7. Emi omo by solidstar,
  8. fire to the sun ft patoranking,
  9. motigbana by olamide,
  10. sleep for night ft oritsefemi and  harrysong,
  11. island by fuse odg,
  12. whine for me by kcee,
  13. Lagos vibes by wizkid,
  14. odoyewu ft wizkid,
  15. nwoke by chidinma,
  16. don’t let me ft simi,
  17. boogie ft sir dauda,
  18. sweet boy by falz,
  19. man on duty ft timaya,
  20. I dun care by simi,
  21. gara by skiibii,
  22. kpatata ft Duncan mighty,
  23. lova lova ft Duncan mighty,
  24. my world ft maleek berry,
  25. one bottle ft slow Dogg,
  26. motivation ft Victor AD,
  27. issa vibes ft burna boy,
  28. nobody ft wizkid,
  29. Angela by kuami Eugene,
  30. all my life ft burna boy
  31. Hold me ft patoranking,
  32. no crime by amadi nonso,
  33. suh different,
  34. fire waist ft harmonize,
  35. jogodo by tekno,
  36. Wetin we gain by Victor AD,
  37. Nwa ft wale,
  38. bum bum rmx ft yemi alade,
  39. slay mama by Quincy,
  40. tekero by harrysong,
  41. no sharing by tellaman,
  42. Nana ft sarkodie,
  43. gimme love ft Duncan mighty,
  44. bad energy ft wizkid,
  45. Stainless ft simi,
  46. assurance by davido,
  47. in my head ft Sean tizzle,
  48. kana ft wizkid,
  49. we dey vibe by r2bees,
  50. fake jersey by teni,
  51. magic rmx ft bisa kdei and skales,
  52. amaka ft peruzzi,
  53. soft ft Mr eazi,
  54. tear rubber ft mayorkun,
  55. no brainer ft Justin Bieber,
  56. panana by L.A.X,
  57. love u long time ft chip,
  58. Dede ft kelvyn boy and king promise,
  59. jeje by baba Melo
  60. Chinelo ft Duncan mighty, freak me ft tekno
  61. Deep down ft seyi shay,
  62. kpa ft davido,
  63. fine girl by Mc galaxy,
  64. funke rmx ft davido and mayorkun, choko by tekno,
  65. bigger you by Victor AD,
  66. so Mi so by wandecoal,
  67. Maria by baba Melo,
  68. kilode ft davido and peruzzi,
  69. nwa baby by davido,
  70. enough for you by dice ailes,
  71. fake love ft wizkid,
  72. firewood ft davido,
  73. unleash ft fekky,
  74. GIG ft Duncan mighty,
  75. how I feel by yemi alade,
  76. logba logba by olamide,
  77. immediately ft wizkid,
  78. Drogba ft wizkid,
  79. flenjo ft Duncan mighty,
  80. To u by timaya,
  81. CCTV ft sarkodie,
  82. Azaft davido and Duncan mighty,
  83. kpro kpro rmx ft davido,
  84. issokay by yemi alade,
  85. Antidote ft rude boy,
  86. Criteria by olamide,
  87. Vanessa baby ft wandecoal,
  88. finish am by DJ sleeky ft bawla,
  89. Man must chop ft davido,
  90. low waist ft flavour and Duncan mighty, posh by mayorkun.
  91. Ofili gaga by davido bio bio ft Duncan mighty,
  92. Boo ft tekno,
  93. fantasy by mayorkun,
  94. Daddy ft falz,
  95. One leg by Quincy,
  96. Oh be be by ruff coin,
  97. kalamo by Slim Case,
  98. Again o by Lil kesh ,
  99. Overload ft slimcase,
  100. Story ft davido,
  101. Shawa shawa ft Larry gaaga and olamide,
  102. Anyhow ft og flimzy,
  103. Oh my gosh by yemi alade,
  104. Bam bam by yung L,
  105. Time to party ft diamond platnumz,
  106. Akwaaba ft pappy kojo,
  107. lalakukulala ft reminisce,
  108. Ijo wakanda by orezi,
  109. Small girl big God ft olamide and reminisce
  110. Ege by Danny s,
  111. Blow am ft olamide ,
  112. Outro by Omoba T’coal Wetin you carry by Omoba T’coal
NEW!  [Mixtape] DJ Quducini — Motivational Mood

Download and Enjoy Summer Slam with Omoba T’coal by Dj Bulkish below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *