[Album] The Kingdeep – Boîte À Musique, Vol. 2

DOWNLOAD The Kingdeep Boîte À Musique Vol. 2 ALbum Zip

The Kingdeep Boîte À Musique, Vol. 2. STM Records act The Kingdeep drops off the volume 2 of his project Boîte À Musique.

Tracklist of Boîte À Musique, Vol. 2 album below.

  1. D.U.O – Morning Star (Original Mix)
  2. Dj Mzwakhe, Phakza – Mexican Dance (Original Mix)
  3. Happy T(HQ), The Kingdeep, Memory Zaranyika – Umuntu (The Heavy Quarterz 3am Dose Mix)
  4. Lsquared – Speed Of Sounds (Original Mix)
  5. NiQue Tii – 3 Ways (Original Mix)
  6. NiQue Tii, Lorna B – Child Of The Most High (Tahir Jones Remix)
  7. Nuzu Deep – In The Dark (Original Mix)
  8. The Heavy Quarterz, Khosland, Sastii – You’re Mine (Original Mix)
  9. The Kingdeep – My Clan Name (Theox Double Charger)
  10. The Kingdeep, Darian Crouse – I Can’t Resist (Spoken Word Mix)
NEW!  [Album] LaSauce - Broken Lipstick (Complete Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD The Kingdeep – Boîte À Musique, Vol. 2 Album Zip

What do you think about this Boîte À Musique Album, Vol. 2 ?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *