[Album] M.I – A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl

M.I – A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl Album


Nigerian rapper, Jude Abaga popularly known as Mr. Incredibe ‘M.I’, has released his 8th project titled “A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl”.

The “Crowd Mentality’’ crooner and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Chocolate City Record label took to twitter @MI_Abaga to make the announcement.

Sigh! This album is career suicide, hopefully, you all are still with me.

The New Album YXNG DXNZL (A Study on Self Worth)” by M.I was recently released after several months of anticipation since the official release date announcement on Feb. 9.

The Lyricist who claimed he wasn’t in a rush failed to drop the album on three different occasions prior to its official release on Friday.

Download Yxng Dxnzl Album by M.I. Abaga





NEW!  [Video] M.I Abaga ft. Odunsi X Falz X Ajebutter22 – Lekki (Video)


1. M.I. Abaga – Do You Know Who You Are? Take Some Time and Meditate On You

2. M.I. Abaga – Last time i had a Dream about a HummingBird

3. M.I. Abaga – You Rappers Should Fix up Your Life

4. M.I. Abaga – Another thing! Do not be a groupie

5. M.I. Abaga – Stop never second guess yourself

6. M.I. Abaga – You are like Melody, My Heats Skips a beat

7. M.I. Abaga – +- ft. Odunsi The Engine & Lady Donli

8. M.I. Abaga – I believe in Me, You Should too, Believe In You

9. M.I. Abaga – The Elevation of Yung Denzel

10. M.I. Abaga – Love Never Fails, but where they are Prophecies Love will Cease to Remain


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Updated: August 28, 2018 — 10:24 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *