[Album] LaSauce – Broken Lipstick (Complete Tracklist)

LaSauce – Broken Lipstick, The R&B/Soul singer LaSauce after recent hit single ‘I Do‘ is back again this time with her first Album titled “Broken Lipstick

(If this link doesnt work try the one below)

The “Broken Lipstick”Album by LaSauce is made up of 16 tracks featuring according to her ‘best in the game‘ artists like Label Mates KLY, Amanda Black, Emtee & DMW Chief Davido.

Download “Broken Lipstick” album by LaSauce, we have listed complete tracklist with their individual download links Below, Don’t forget to share.

LaSauce – “Broken Lipstick”

LaSauce – Broken Lipstick Album & Complete Tracklist

  1. LaSauce – Lula
  2. LaSauce – Pull Up
  3. LaSauce – Messed Up Ft. Lisa
  4. LaSauce – Ncese
  5. LaSauce – Won’t Let You Ft. Kly
  6. LaSauce – Shine Ft. Davido & Emtee
  7. LaSauce – Number One
  8. LaSauce – Mama
  9. LaSauce – I Do Ft. Amanda Black
  10. LaSauce – Goodbye
  11. LaSauce – Coolberg
  12. LaSauce – Party
  13. LaSauce – That’s How It Is
  14. LaSauce – Light On Me
  15. LaSauce – No Mercy
  16. LaSauce – Look At Me Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *